Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Leadership Team


Mr Duncan Hetherington


Mr Peter Vallely

Deputy Headteacher

Miss Hannah Hutchinson

Assistant Headteacher KS2/Inclusion

Mrs Louise Craig

Assistant Headteacher FS/ KS1 and Teaching and Learning

Miss Sara Toomey SENDCO (
Mrs Julie Wainman English Leader 
Miss Ella Redhead Science Leader
Mrs Anna Schofield Maths Co-ordinator

Mrs Cheryl Lee

School Business Manager

Mrs Lisa Waddington

Safeguarding Support Manager


Teaching Teams


Foundation Stage


Miss Amanda Burns

Class Teacher

Mrs Pauline Green

Class Teacher


Key Stage 1


Mrs Louise Craig

Assistant Headteacher / Class Teacher Y1

Mrs Kat Doyle

Class Teacher Y1

Miss Jen Hird Class Teacher Y1 (Part time)
Mr Sam Cross Class Teacher Y2
Miss Ella Redhead Class Teacher Y2
Mrs Jean Jones Teacher (Part time) Intervention Groups



Lower Key Stage 2


Miss Hannah Hutchinson

Assistant Headteacher KS2/Inclusion/ Class Teacher Y3

Mrs Naomi Clarke Class Teacher Y3

Miss Maymunah Akhtar

Class Teacher (Part Time - intervention groups) Y3/4

Miss Sara Toomey

Class Teacher Y4

Mrs Lucy Jackson

Class Teacher Y3/4 (Part Time)

Mrs Jenna Barton

Class Teacher Y4



Upper Key Stage 2


Mr Peter Vallely 

Deputy Headteacher / Class Teacher Y6

Mrs Gail Cockcroft

Class Teacher Y6

Mrs Anna Schofield

Class Teacher Y5

Mrs Julie Wainman

Class Teacher  Y5


PPA/Leadership Cover/Intervention


Mrs Kath Vallely

Teacher – Intervention Y6

Miss June Glendenning Teacher – Leadership Cover Y6

Teaching Assistants


Miss Michele Manser

Miss Julie Appleby

Mrs Vicky Hackett

Mrs Heidi Brown

Mrs Jackie Learoyd

Mrs Laura Clamp

Mrs Joanne Houghton

Mrs Claire Gregory

Mrs Judith Duxbury

Miss Lyndsey James

Mrs Claire Birkett Miss Nicola Fishlock
Mrs Nicola Wood


Mrs Sabia Khan

Mr Mark McCracken

Mrs Lisa Webber 




Learning Mentor


Claire Partridge





Mrs Linda Carroll
Mrs Rebecca Wilson




Welfare Assistants


Mrs Nicola Wood

Mrs Michelle Durham

Mrs Judith Duxbury

Miss Adele Bray

Mrs Lyndsey Burke

Miss Natalie Steele

Mrs Karen Ormerod

Mrs Rebecca Wilson

Mrs Glenys Daly

Miss Leanne Sargeant

Mrs Nicola Ridehalgh




Site Management


Mr Kevin Howarth

Site Manager





Miss Adele Bray

Mrs Karen Ormerod

Miss Valya Hristova

Miss Nicola Ridehalgh



Administration Team


Mrs Cheryl Lee

School Business Manager

Miss Corallena Hind

School Administrator / After School Club Manager

Mrs Tracy Parkinson

Administration Assistant